don’t stop bonnie-in’.

28625065

The cast of Glee is on the Bonnie Hunt Show tomorrow; Glee premieres tomorrow. Oh how I miss the days when all I’d have to do to spend my afternoons with Bonnie would be to skip an Italian class.

Also, I’m considering starting a petition to convince Bonnie Hunt to tape a week’s worth of episodes in Chicago. If Oprah warrants Michigan Avenue, I figure Mayor Daley would be willing to at least shut down a few blocks of Sheridan Road for everyone’s* favorite wicked-Chicago-accented comedienne.

*my

Leave a Reply

